Alberta Seed Processors Announce Seed Smart Scholarship Recipients for 2024

January 2, 2024 (Lacombe, AB) – The Alberta Seed Processors (ASP) are proud to announce
Grayce Flemming and Grace Gregory as the recipients of the 2023 Seed Smart Scholarship.
Established in 2017, the scholarship recognizes the academic and personal accomplishments of
outstanding young leaders in Alberta’s agricultural sector. 

Scroll to Top